Vorstand

Name / Positionemail-Adresse:
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Jörg M. Snijder
1. Vorsitzender
joerg.snijder@tus-euren.de
Stefan Schneider
2. Vorsitzender
stefan.schneider@tus-euren.de
Alexander Birkel
1. Kassenwart
alexander.birkel@tus-euren.de
Hans-Willi Birkel
1. Geschäftsführer
hans-willi.birkel@tus-euren.de
Stefan Prochnow
Jugendleiter
stefan.prochnow@tus-euren.de
Erweiterter Vorstand
Benjamin Birkel
2. Kassenwart
benjamin.birkel@tus-euren.de
Rene Edlinger
2. Geschäftsführer
rene.edlinger@tus-euren.de
Kurt Birkel
Abteilungsleiter Turnen
(vertreten durch Anke Hanakam)
kurt.birkel@tus-euren.de
anke.hanakam@tus-euren.de
Esther Jakoby
Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik
esther.narings@tus-euren.de
Alexander Junge
Abteilungsleiter Fußball Senioren
alexander.junge@tus-euren.de
Karl-Martin Montag
Abteilungsleiter Fußball Junioren
kalle.montag@tus-euren.de
Alexander Biesdorf
Beisitzer
alexander.biesdorf@tus-euren.de
Jürgen Krames
Beisitzer
juergen.krames@tus-euren.de
Max Kues
Beisitzer
max.kues@tus-euren.de
Michael Burg
Pressewart
michael.burg@tus-euren.de